Thursday, April 18, 2024
Home > City News > Jayaramu is Koramangala Club President

Jayaramu is Koramangala Club President

12x18ckJayaramu has been elected as President of the prestigious The Koramangala Club for the year 2015 – 2017, in the elections that were held on June 28 (Sunday).
Ravi K is the Vice President. Pradeep Kumar R S has been elected as its Secretary, while Satish M is the Joint Secretary. Venkatesh Prabhu is the Treasurer.
Others who were elected are: Jagadish K S, Dhananjay C, Suresh Prabhu, Karkala Mukunda Shenoy, Ravindra Kumar R, Rohit V Reddy, Narayana Gowda V, Bhoja Raju M, Anil Kumar Lingam and Navaj A Sharief, all Managing Committee Members.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *